Results 2012-2013 Season

*Home Games in White
(10-16)
DateOpponentLocationTimeResultScore
Non-Conference
Thurs., Nov. 8 Sacramento City "Jonathan Walllace Memorial" - Fremont, CA 3:00pm  L 57-60
Fri., Nov. 9 Feather River "Jonathan Walllace Memorial" - Fremont, CA 1:00pm W 70-59
Sat., Nov. 10 Solano "Jonathan Walllace Memorial" - Fremont, CA 4:00pm W 62-56
Fri., Nov. 16 Shasta  "Shasta Invitational" - Redding, CA 7:00pm L 43-62
Sat, Nov. 17 Diablo Valley "Shasta Invitational" - Redding, CA 3:00pm L 57-64
Tue., Nov. 20 Monterey Peninsula Monterey, CA 5:00pm L 56-61
Thurs., Nov. 29  Monterey Peninsula "Monterey Bay Classic" - Monterey, CA 7:00pm W 59-52
Fri., Nov. 30 Irvine Valley "Monterey Bay Classic" - Monterey, CA 5:00pm L 46-71
Sat., Dec. 1 Los Medanos "Monterey Bay Classic" - Monterey, CA 5:00pm L 68-70
Tue., Dec. 4 West Hills Coalinga, CA 5:00pm W 65-58
Fri., Dec. 14 West Hills Redwood City, CA 5:00pm W 82-62
Wed., Dec. 19 De Anza Cupertino, CA 7:00pm W 81-78
Wed., Jan. 2 West Valley Redwood City, CA 7:00pm W 91-82
Sat., Jan. 5 Gavilan Redwood City, CA 3:00pm W 68-53
Coast Conference - North
Wed., Jan. 9 Chabot Redwood City, CA 7:00pm L 61-67
Wed., Jan. 16 Skyline San Bruno, CA 7:00pm L 52-66
Fri., Jan. 18 San Francisco City Redwood City, CA 7:00pm L 64-86
Wed., Jan. 23 Las Positas Livermore, CA 7:00pm W 71-66
Fri., Jan. 25 Foothill Los Altos Hills, CA 7:00pm L 46-64
Wed., Jan. 30 Ohlone Redwood City, CA 7:00pm L 62-72
Fri., Feb. 1 Chabot Hayward, CA 7:00pm L 59-74
Fri., Feb. 8 Skyline Redwood City, CA  7:00pm W 69-62
Wed., Feb. 13 San Francisco City San Francisco, CA 7:00pm L 65-89
Fri., Feb. 15 Las Positas Redwood City, CA 7:00pm L 65-73
Wed., Feb. 20 Foothill Redwood City, CA 7:00pm L 48-58
Sat., Feb. 23 Ohlone Fremont, CA 3:00pm L 53-80

OmniUpdate