inside Caņada College campus viewcampus viewcampus view
beam signing Cañada College

return to insideCañada

College Council

2005-2006 College Council Members

Academic Senate

  1. Charles Carlson carlsoncha@smccd.net
  2. Sharon Finn finn@smccd.net
  3. Monica Malamud - Chair, malamudm@smccd.net
  4. Lesli Sachs sachs@smccd.net
  5. Nathan Staples staplesn@smccd.net
  6. Jacque Phillips phillipsj@smccd.net

Administration

  1. Victoria O'Donnell odonnellv@smccd.net
  2. Melissa Raby rabym@smccd.net

Classified Senate

  1. Margie Carrington carringtonm@smccd.net
  2. Jacqulyn Holley holleyj@smccd.net
  3. Joan Murphy murphyj@smccd.net
  4. Javier Ureña urena@smccd.net
  5. Mike Walsh walsh@smccd.net
  6. Terry Watson watson@smccd.net

Student Senate

  1. Noel Chavez chavezv@smccd.net
  2. Petrina Henderson mildreams2001@hotmail.com
  3. Crystal Salgado crystalsalgado@yahoo.com
  4. Rebecca Seaton Seatonhmbreb@hotmail.com
  5. Jacinta Tuilau Jacinta_tuilau82@yahoo.com

Meetings for 2005-2006 academic year are held in 22-114, from 1:30-3:30 pm.

The following documents are available in pdf format which requires that you have Adobe ™ Reader©, available free from Adobe, installed on your computer.

Agenda Request | By-laws | Budget & Planning Process

Agenda Minutes
Agenda 9/15/05 Minutes 9/15/05
Agenda 10/6/05 Minutes 10/6/05
Agenda 10/20/05 Minutes 10/20/05
Agenda 11/3/05 Minutes 11/3/05
Agenda 11/17/05 Minutes 11/17/05
Agenda 12/1/05 Minutes 12/1/05
Agenda 12/15/05 Minutes 12/15/05
Agenda 2/2/06 Minutes 2/2/06
Agenda 2/16/06 Minutes 2/16/06
Agenda 3/16/06 Minutes 3/16/06
Agenda 4/6/06 Minutes 4/6/06
Agenda 4/20/06 Minutes 4/20/06
Agenda 5/4/06 Minutes 5/4/06

:: College Council Archive - 2004-2005