inside Caņada College campus viewcampus viewcampus view
beam signing Cañada College

return to insideCañada

College Council

2006-2007 College Council Members

Academic Senate

  1. Charles Carlson carlsoncha@smccd.edu
  2. Ronald Trugman trugman@smccd.edu
  3. Monica Malamud - Co-Chair, malamudm@smccd.edu
  4. Lesli Sachs sachs@smccd.edu
  5. Martin Partlan partlanm@smccd.edu
  6. Jacque Phillips phillipsj@smccd.edu

Administration

  1. Victoria O'Donnell odonnellv@smccd.edu
  2. Jeanne Gross gross@smccd.edu

Classified Senate

  1. Margie Carrington carringtonm@smccd.edu
  2. Jacqulyn Holley holleyj@smccd.edu
  3. Joan Murphy murphyj@smccd.edu
  4. Mike Walsh walsh@smccd.edu
  5. Terry Watson - Co-Chair, watson@smccd.edu
  6. Debbie Joy joyd@smccd.edu

Student Senate

  1. Kevin Chappell chappellk@smccd.edu
  2. Noel Chavez chavezn@smccd.edu
  3. Anna Peng penga@smccd.edu
  4. Dennis Martinez martinezde@smccd.edu
  5. Ashley Barbosa ashleeyyb6@aol.com

Meetings for 2006-2007 academic year are held in 22-114, from 1:30-3:30 pm.

Link to Robert's Rules of Order

 

The following documents are available in pdf format which requires that you have Adobe ™ Reader©, available free from Adobe, installed on your computer.
Get Adobe Reader

Agenda Request | By-laws | Budget & Planning Process

Agenda Minutes
  Minutes 5/4/06
Agenda 9/7/06 Minutes 9/7/06
Agenda 9/21/06 Minutes 9/21/06
Agenda 11/2/06 Minutes 11/2/06
Agenda 11/16/06 Minutes 11/16/06
Agenda 12/7/06 Minutes 12/7/06
Agenda 2/1/07 Minutes 2/1/07
Agenda 3/1/07 Minutes 3/1/07
Agenda 3/15/07 Minutes 3/15/07
Agenda 4/19/2007 Minutes 4/19/07
Agenda 5/3/07 Minutes 5/3/07
Agenda 5/17/07 Minutes 5/17/07

:: College Council Archive 2005-2006

:: College Council Archive 2004-2005