2016 Schedule and Results

 

Women's 2016 Volleyball Schedule and Results

Record (12-11, 6-6 Coast Conference South, 4th Place)

DATE

OPPONENT

LOCATION

TIME

RESULTS

Click for box score

Non-conference Matches, Crossover Conference Matches  and Tournaments

 

Sat, Aug 27

@ Modesto Classic

Modesto, CA 

vs. Allan Hancock

vs. West Hills

 

11:00 am

3:00 pm

 

 W (3-0)

 W (3-0)

Thu, Sep 1

Siskyous 

Home

630 pm

 W 3-1

Fri, Sep 2

Hartnell

Home

5:30 pm

 W-3-0

Fri, Sep 9

@ Marin

CANCELED

Kentfield, CA

 

CANCELED

 

Mon, Sep 12

Los Medanos

Home

6:30 pm

 W 3-0

 

Wed, Sep 14

Monterey Peninsula

Home

6:00 pm

 L 0-3

Sat, Sep 17

@ Shasta Tournament

Redding, CA

vs Simpson

vs. Shasta

vs. Folsom Lake

TBD

1 pm

3 pm

5:30 pm

 

  W 3 -  0

  L  0 - 3 

  L  0 - 3

Wed, Sep 21

@ West Valley

Saratoga, CA

6:30 pm

 L 1 - 3

Fri, Sep 23

@ Cuesta

San Luis Obispo, CA

6:30 pm

 L 1-3

Conference Division Matches

 

Fri, Sep 30

Mission

Home

6:30pm

 W 3-0

Wed, Oct 5

@ Ohlone

Fremont, CA

6:30pm

 W 3-0

Fri, Oct 7

Foothill

Home

6:30pm

 L 0-3

Fri, Oct 14

Gavilan

Home

6:30pm

 L 1-3

Wed, Oct 19

Skyline

Home

6:30pm

 W 3-0

Fri, Oct 21

@ De Anza

Cupertino, CA

6:30pm

 L 2-3

Wed, Oct 26

@Mission

Santa Clara, CA

6:30pm

 W 3-0

Fri, Oct 28

Ohlone

Home

6:30pm

 W 3-0

Wed, Nov 2

@ Foothill

Los Altos, CA

6:30pm

 L 3-0

Wed, Nov 9

@ Gavilan

Gilroy, CA

6:30pm

 L 3-0

Fri, Nov 11

@ Skyline

San Bruno, CA

6:30pm

 W 3-0

Wed, Nov 16

De Anza

(Sophomore Night)

Home

6:30pm

 L 3-0