Meet the Team

Mayra Arellano
Director of High School Transition & Dual Enrollment

arellanom@smccd.edu

Student Services - Vice President, Student Services

Ariela Villalpando
Program Services Coordinator

villalpandoa@smccd.edu

Student Services - Vice President, Student Services

Mahitha Rao
Retention Specialist

raom@smccd.edu

Student Services - Vice President, Student Services

James Aganon
Honors-Transfer Counselor

aganonj@smccd.edu

Student Services - Counseling

Janette Linares
Promise Counselor

linaresj@smccd.edu

Student Services - Counseling

Jessica Boyle
EOPS/Promise Adjunct Counselor

boylej@smccd.edu

Student Services - Counseling

 

Jon Ng
Adjunct Counselor

ngj@smccd.edu

Student Services - Counseling

Mayra Macias
Adjunct Promise Counselor

maciasm@smccd.edu

Student Services - Counseling

Yehdega Teclemariam
Adjunct Counselor

teclemariamy@smccd.edu

Student Services - Counseling