slide 2
slide 3
slide 4
slide 5
slide 6
slide 7
slide 8
slide 9
slide 10
slide 11
slide 12
slide 13
slide 14

Campus Map
Find Your Way Around Campus

Class Schedule
A Complete List of Classes

Governing Council Members

ASGC Officers

President
Doug Hirzel
Professor, Biology
Building 18-214
(650) 306-3284
hirzel@smccd.edu
Vice President
Anne Nicholls
Professor, Cooperative Education
Building 13-124
(650) 306-3293
nicholls@smccd.edu
Secretary
Sandra Mendez
Professor, Counseling
Building 9-143
(650) 381-3564
mendezs@smccd.edu
Treasurer
Leonor Cabrera
Professor, Accounting
Building 13-226
(650) 306-3158
cabreral@smccd.edu

 

Subcommittee Chairs

Curriculum Committee
Alicia Aguirre
Professor, ESL
aguirre@smccd.edu
Professional Development
Denise Erickson
Professor, Art
ericksond@smccd.edu

 

Division Representatives

Athletics, Kinesiology, Dance
Ana Miladinova
Professor, Kinesiology and Dance
miladinovaa@smccd.edu
Humanities & Social Sciences
David Meckler
Professor, Music
mecklerd@smccd.edu
Science & Technology
vacant
 

Business, Design and Workforce
vacant
Counseling 
Lorraine Barrales-Ramirez
Professor, Counseling
ramirezl@smccd.edu
 

 

Previous Governing Council Members 

Share this page on: