slide 2
slide 3
slide 4
slide 5
slide 6
slide 7
slide 8
slide 9
slide 10
slide 11
slide 12
slide 13
slide 14

Campus Map
Find Your Way Around Campus

Class Schedule
A Complete List of Classes

Governing Council Members

ASGC Officers

President
Doug Hirzel
Professor, Biology
Building 18-214
(650) 306-3284
hirzel@smccd.edu
Vice President
Anne Nicholls
Professor, Cooperative Education
Building 13-124
(650) 306-3293
nicholls@smccd.edu
Secretary 
David Meckler
Professor, Music 
Building 3-242
(650) 306-3439
mecklerd@smccd.edu
Treasurer
Alicia Aguirre 
Professor, ESL 
Building 13-112
(650) 306-3222
aguirre@smccd.edu

 

Subcommittee Chairs

Curriculum Committee
Dani Behonick
Professor, Biology
behonickd@smccd.edu
Professional Development
Denise Erickson
Professor, Art
ericksond@smccd.edu

 

Division Representatives

Athletics, Learning Resources & Library
Ana Miladinova
Professor, Kinesiology and Dance
miladinovaa@smccd.edu
Humanities & Social Sciences
Katie Schertle
Professor, ESL
schertlek@smccd.edu
Science & Technology
Michael Hoffman
Professor, Math
hoffmanm@smccd.edu

Business, Design and Workforce
Hyla Lacefield
Professor, Multimedia
lacefieldh@smccd.edu
Counseling 
Sandra Mendez 
Professor, Counseling 
mendezs@smccd.edu
 

 

Previous Governing Council Members 

Share this page on: