Academic Senate Members

AS Officers

President
Hyla Lacefield 
Professor, Digital Art and Animation 
Building 13-205 
(650) 306-3130
lacefieldh@smccd.edu

Vice President
Diana Tedone 
Librarian 
Building 9-310 
(650) 306-3476
tedoned@smccd.edu

Secretary 
TBA
Title
Location
Phone Number
email
Treasurer
Sarah Aranyakul 
Professor, Counseling 
Building 9-137 
(650) 381-3529
aranyakuls@smccd.edu

 

Senators: Subcommittee Representatives

Curriculum Committee
Candice Nance
Professor, Business 
nancec@smccd.edu

Katie Schertle
Professor, ESL 
schertlek@smccd.edu

Professional Development
Denise Erickson
Professor, Art
ericksond@smccd.edu

 

Senators: Division Representatives

Academic Support & Learning Technologies/Kinnesology, Athletics, & Dance
TBA
Humanities & Social Sciences
Doniella Maher
Science & Technology
Po Tong
Business, Design and Workforce
Annie Nicholls
Counseling 
Daryan Chan
 

 

Previous Academic Senate Members